Home > Uncategorized > Google is trying to make me feel good

Google is trying to make me feel good

If you are logged in any of Google services, google would try every possible ways to make you happy… 🙂

Like – when I search in google being logged in, It shows my posts at the very top ranks. That is why I become so excited when I search about myself being logged in google. But When I try to search without logging in, I get upset… 😦

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 16, 2013 at 2:23 am

    I noticed your website while surfing around on http://prosuncsedu.
    wordpress.com/2012/04/13/google-is-trying-to-make-me-feel-good/.
    How did you get registered on http://prosuncsedu.
    wordpress.com/2012/04/13/google-is-trying-to-make-me-feel-good/?

    I’ve been concentrating on it recently but they still won’t accept me.
    Cheers

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

